Livres de Robots

Sur cette page vous trouverez les Livres de Robots populaires suivants:

[Ebayrss id = touches "0" = "Livres de Robots" cat = "all"]

[Ebayrss id = touches "1" = "Livres de Robots" cat = "all"]

I, Robot

51%2Buc9PwVOL. SL160  ROBOT Books Les trois lois de la robotique:
1) Un robot ne peut blesser un être humain ni, restant passif, laisser un être humain exposé au danger
2) Un robot doit obéir aux ordres d'givein par les êtres humains, sauf si de tels ordres sont en contradiction avec la Première Loi.
3) Un robot doit protéger sa propre existence tant que cette protection ne entre pas en conflit avec la première ou la deuxième loi.

Avec ces trois directives, simples, Isaac Asimov a changé notre perception de robots jamais quand il a formulé les lois régissant leur comportement. Dans I, Robot, Asimov relate le développement du robot à travers une série d'histoires liées entre elles: de ses origines primitives dans le présent à son ultime perfection dans l'avenir un pas si lointain avenir dans lequel l'humanité elle-même peut être rendue obsolète.

Voici les histoires de robots devenus fous, des robots esprit lire, et des robots avec un sens de l'humour. Des politiciens, des robots et des robots qui dirigent secrètement le monde-tout dit avec le mélange spectaculaire de la science fait et la science-fiction qui est devenu la marque de Asmiov.

Du Relié edition.In cette collection, l'un des grands classiques de la science-fiction, Asimov a énoncé les principes de comportement de robot que nous connaissons comme les Trois Lois de la Robotique. Voici les histoires de robots, des robots devenus fous esprit-lecture, des robots avec un sens de l'humour, les politiciens de robots, et les robots qui dirigent secrètement le monde, toutes racontées avec marque mélange spectaculaire d'Asimov de la science fait et science-fiction.

  • ISBN13: 9780553382563
  • Condition: Nouveau
  • Notes: BRAND NEW de l'éditeur! Achetez avec confiance, Plus d'un million de livres vendus! 98% de rétroaction positive. Comparez nos livres, prix et le service à la concurrence. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

Prix: $ 15,00
Prix: $ 6,11

Robot (DK Eyewitness Books)

51MNd7WwLHL. SL160  ROBOT Books Jetez un regard détaillé sur le monde fascinant des robots - dès les premières machines à tâche unique à l'intelligence avancée de robots avec des sentiments. Les jeunes lecteurs seront surpris d'apprendre tout ce que les robots peuvent faire: effectuer des opérations chirurgicales délicates, les égouts de la ville, propre travail comme guides de musée, ou même se affronter en combat. Découvrez comment les humains ont créé ces esprits et les corps mécaniques.

  • ISBN13: 9780756602543
  • Condition: Nouveau
  • Notes: BRAND NEW de l'éditeur! Achetez avec confiance, Plus d'un million de livres vendus! 98% de rétroaction positive. Comparez nos livres, prix et le service à la concurrence. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

Prix: 16,99 $
Prix: $ 9,34

Me and My Robot (All Aboard Reading)

51sdGhi7PWL. SL160  ROBOT Books Reese et son robot super-cool ont beaucoup de plaisir à jouer ensemble. Mais maintenant, ils ont un mystère important de résoudre: où est leur ami chaton de Lucy? Reese et Robot sont sur des erreurs drôles de l'affaire, mais Robots ne fera pas, il est facile de comprendre ce mystère!

  • ISBN13: 9780448428956
  • Condition: Nouveau
  • Notes: Achetez avec confiance, Plus d'un million de livres vendus! 98% de rétroaction positive. Comparez nos livres, prix et le service à la concurrence. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

Prix: $ 3,99
Prix: $ 0,58

Créez votre Robot Sticker Activity Book (Dover peu d'activité Livres)

51lMbMrMtML. SL160  ROBOT Books Ce caractère de l'ère spatiale est susceptible d'apparaître où - et quand vous voulez lui. Le petit robot Winsome est livré avec 38 mix-and-match des pièces d'autocollants qui vont changer la forme de ses bras, les jambes, et même son visage. Accessoires colorés font le petit gars encore plus amusant de jouer avec.

buynow big ROBOT Books

Prix: $ 1,50
Prix: $ 0,01

Pitre Rusty Robot

51xUoVA7jmL. SL160  ROBOT Books Idéal pour les bébés et les caractères toddlersWacky et drôle rhymesTouch et sentir, son et lumière

  • ISBN13: 9780312498917
  • Condition: Nouveau
  • Notes: BRAND NEW de l'éditeur! Achetez avec confiance, Plus d'un million de livres vendus! 98% de rétroaction positive. Comparez nos livres, prix et le service à la concurrence. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

Prix: 14,95 $
Prix: $ 7.99

Robot Mighty Ricky Ricotta vs Les Mecha-Monkeys From Mars

61bahHFgzPL. SL160  ROBOT Books Ricky Ricotta et son Robot Puissant sont en difficulté! Après le crash de la famille Ricotta mini-van tout en l'utilisant comme une planche à roulettes, ils doivent gagner de l'argent rapidement pour payer les réparations. Pendant ce temps, sur MARSS signifie Major singe fait des plans pour asservir mousekind! Oups! Lorsque Ricky offre son ami robot gigantesque minivan de ses parents comme un substitut de planche à roulettes, ni la souris, ni robots considère les conséquences. Effectivement, les planchistes effacent, et la camionnette est écrasé. Maintenant, ce est aux "garçons" pour gagner un peu d'argent pour payer les dommages. "Pendant ce temps, environ 35 millions de miles sur la planète Mars, vivait un petit singe moyenne qui couvait un plan diabolique." Bonne chose pour Ricky et Robot, parce que, bon, une bataille intergalactique mène à une autre, et bientôt ces deux se sont acquis une fourgonnette de marque nouvelle fusée de la générale de l'Air and Space Association Squeakyville, dans la gratitude pour sauver la Terre de Major singe et ses mecha-singes. Les jeunes lecteurs seront fier comme Artaban pour voir cette dernier titre de la série de Dav Pilkey, qui comprend Giant Robot de Ricky Ricotta contre les moustiques mutants de Mercury et Giant Robot de Ricky Ricotta contre les Vautours Voodoo de Vénus, le tout illustré par de Martin Ontiveros drôle noire dessins -et-blanc. (Age 5-10) -Emilie Coulter

  • ISBN13: 9780439252966
  • Condition: Nouveau
  • Notes: Achetez avec confiance, Plus d'un million de livres vendus! 98% de rétroaction positive. Comparez nos livres, prix et le service à la concurrence. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

Prix: $ 4.99
Prix: $ 1,31

Le robot et le Bluebird

516IDaVXuvL. SL160  ROBOT Books "Permettez-moi de vous porter», a déclaré le robot. «Je vais vous porte dans mon cœur, et vous l'abri du froid et des tempêtes." Au sommet d'un tas d'ordures se trouve un robot solitaire avec un cœur brisé. Puis un jour d'hiver, un Bluebird apparaît, luttant contre le vent froid. Lorsque le robot lui offre une maison dans l'espace vide où son cœur était, aucun d'eux ne peut prédire ce qui va se passer des choses étonnantes. Ensemble, les nouveaux amis se lancent dans un voyage mémorable qui les changer à la fois. Ce conte de la fable, débordant de brillantes illustrations, Winsome, est un regard neuf sur les thèmes intemporels d'amitié et de secondes chances.

  • ISBN13: 9780374363307
  • Condition: Nouveau
  • Notes: BRAND NEW de l'éditeur! Achetez avec confiance, Plus d'un million de livres vendus! 98% de rétroaction positive. Comparez nos livres, prix et le service à la concurrence. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

Prix: 16,95 $
Prix: $ 9,50

Robot Building for Beginners (Technology in Action)

51G0zVsppIL. SL160  ROBOT Books "Je ai écrit ce livre parce que je aime construire des robots. Je veux que vous aimez construire des robots, aussi. Il m'a fallu un certain temps pour en apprendre davantage sur un grand nombre des outils et des pièces en robotique amateur. Peut-être en écrivant sur mes expériences, je peux vous donner une longueur d'avance. »- David Cook Robot Building for Beginners, deuxième édition est une mise à jour du best-seller Robot Building de David Cook pour les débutants. Ce livre poursuit son objectif aux adolescents et aux adultes qui ont un vif intérêt pour la science et rêve de construire explorateurs des ménages. Pas d'éducation formelle en génie est supposé. Le robot décrit et construit dans ce livre est alimenté par batterie et de la taille d'une boîte à lunch. Il est autonome. Ce est à dire qu'il ne est pas commandé à distance. Vous commencerez avec quelques outils du métier, puis travaillez votre chemin à travers le prototypage, robot de musculation, et finalement souder vos propres cartes de circuits. À la fin du livre, vous aurez une base solide de compréhension amateur de sorte que vous pouvez commencer à créer vos propres robots pour aspirer votre maison ou peut-être même gouverner le monde! Ce que vous allez apprendre à construire un robot à partir de zéro Où obtenir des pièces et des outils pour vous aider à démarrer Comment construire le cerveau-intelligence-en utilisant la carte mère Comment créer le corps et devenir un Dr Frankenstein Comment obtenir votre robot le déplacement et le pouvoir Qui est ce livre pour? Ce livre se adresse aux adolescents et aux adultes qui ont un vif intérêt pour la science et rêve de construire explorateurs des ménages. Pas d'éducation formelle en génie est supposé.

  • ISBN13: 9781430227489
  • Condition: Nouveau
  • Notes: BRAND NEW de l'éditeur! Achetez avec confiance, Plus d'un million de livres vendus! 98% de rétroaction positive. Comparez nos livres, prix et le service à la concurrence. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

Prix: 34,99 $
Prix: $ 23,08

Livres de Robots Auctions

[Ebayrss id = touches "2" = "Livres de Robots" cat = "all"]

[Ebayrss id = touches "3" = "Livres de Robots" cat = "all"]

[Ebayrss id = touches "4" = "Livres de Robots" cat = "all"]

[Ebayrss id = touches "5" = "Livres de Robots" cat = "all"]

Trouver plus de produits ROBOT de livres sur Amazon !

Temps réel Web Analytics

ROBOT Books

On this page you will find the following popular ROBOT Books:

[ebayrss id="0" keys="ROBOT Books" cat="all"]

[ebayrss id="1" keys="ROBOT Books" cat="all"]

I, Robot

51%2Buc9PwVOL. SL160  ROBOT BooksThe three laws of Robotics:
1) A robot may not injure a human being or, through inaction, allow a human being to come to harm
2) A robot must obey orders givein to it by human beings except where such orders would conflict with the First Law.
3) A robot must protect its own existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the First or Second Law.

With these three, simple directives, Isaac Asimov changed our perception of robots forever when he formulated the laws governing their behavior. In I, Robot, Asimov chronicles the development of the robot through a series of interlinked stories: from its primitive origins in the present to its ultimate perfection in the not-so-distant future–a future in which humanity itself may be rendered obsolete.

Here are stories of robots gone mad, of mind-read robots, and robots with a sense of humor. Of robot politicians, and robots who secretly run the world–all told with the dramatic blend of science fact and science fiction that has become Asmiov’s trademark.

From the Hardcover edition.In this collection, one of the great classics of science fiction, Asimov set out the principles of robot behavior that we know as the Three Laws of Robotics. Here are stories of robots gone mad, mind-reading robots, robots with a sense of humor, robot politicians, and robots who secretly run the world, all told with Asimov’s trademark dramatic blend of science fact and science fiction.

  • ISBN13: 9780553382563
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, Over one million books sold! 98% Positive feedback. Compare our books, prices and service to the competition. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

List Price: $ 15.00
Price: $ 6.11

Robot (DK Eyewitness Books)

51MNd7WwLHL. SL160  ROBOT BooksTake a detailed look at the fascinating world of robots – from the earliest single-task machines to the advanced intelligence of robots with feelings. Young readers will be amazed to learn all that robots can do: perform delicate surgical operations, clean city sewers, work as museum tour guides, or even battle each other in combat. Find out how humans have created these mechanical minds and bodies.

  • ISBN13: 9780756602543
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, Over one million books sold! 98% Positive feedback. Compare our books, prices and service to the competition. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

List Price: $ 16.99
Price: $ 9.34

Me and My Robot (All Aboard Reading)

51sdGhi7PWL. SL160  ROBOT Books Reese and his super-cool robot have lots of fun playing together. But now they have an important mystery to solve: where is their friend Lucy’s kitten? Reese and Robot are on the case-but Robot’s funny mistakes won’t make it easy to figure out this mystery!

  • ISBN13: 9780448428956
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, Over one million books sold! 98% Positive feedback. Compare our books, prices and service to the competition. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

List Price: $ 3.99
Price: $ 0.58

Create Your Own Robot Sticker Activity Book (Dover Little Activity Books)

51lMbMrMtML. SL160  ROBOT BooksThis space age character is likely to pop up where — and whenever you want him to. The winsome little robot comes with 38 mix-and-match sticker parts that will change the shape of his arms, legs, and even his face. Colorful accessories make the little guy even more fun to play with.

buynow big ROBOT Books

List Price: $ 1.50
Price: $ 0.01

Funny Faces Rusty Robot

51xUoVA7jmL. SL160  ROBOT BooksIdeal for babies and toddlersWacky characters and funny rhymesTouch and feel, light and sound

  • ISBN13: 9780312498917
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, Over one million books sold! 98% Positive feedback. Compare our books, prices and service to the competition. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

List Price: $ 14.95
Price: $ 7.99

Ricky Ricotta’s Mighty Robot vs. The Mecha-Monkeys From Mars

61bahHFgzPL. SL160  ROBOT BooksRicky Ricotta and his Mighty Robot are in trouble! After crashing the Ricotta family mini-van while using it as a skateboard, they have to earn some money fast to pay for the repairs. Meanwhile, on MARSŠ mean Major Monkey is making plans to enslave mousekind!Whoops! When Ricky offers his gigantic robot friend his parents’ minivan as a skateboard substitute, neither mouse nor robot considers the consequences. Sure enough, the skateboarders wipe out, and the van is squashed. Now it’s up to the “boys” to earn some money to pay for the damage. “Meanwhile, about 35 million miles away on the planet Mars, there lived a mean little monkey who was hatching an evil plan.” Good thing for Ricky and Robot, because, well, one intergalactic battle leads to another, and pretty soon these two have earned themselves a brand-new rocket-powered minivan from the general of the Squeakyville Air and Space Association, in gratitude for saving Earth from Major Monkey and his mecha-monkeys. Young readers will be pleased as punch to see this latest title in Dav Pilkey’s series, which includes Ricky Ricotta’s Giant Robot vs. the Mutant Mosquitoes from Mercury and Ricky Ricotta’s Giant Robot vs. the Voodoo Vultures from Venus, all illustrated with Martin Ontiveros’s funny black-and-white drawings. (Ages 5 to 10) –Emilie Coulter

  • ISBN13: 9780439252966
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, Over one million books sold! 98% Positive feedback. Compare our books, prices and service to the competition. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

List Price: $ 4.99
Price: $ 1.31

The Robot and the Bluebird

516IDaVXuvL. SL160  ROBOT Books“Let me carry you,” said the Robot. “I’ll carry you in my heart, and shelter you from the cold and storms.”  High atop a pile of rubbish sits a lonely Robot with a broken heart. Then one winter’s day, a Bluebird appears, fighting against the freezing wind. When the Robot offers her a home in the empty space where his heart used to be, neither of them can predict what astonishing things will happen. Together the newfound friends set off on a memorable journey that will change them both.  This fable-like tale, bursting with bright, winsome illustrations, is a fresh take on the timeless themes of friendship and second chances.

  • ISBN13: 9780374363307
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, Over one million books sold! 98% Positive feedback. Compare our books, prices and service to the competition. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

List Price: $ 16.95
Price: $ 9.50

Robot Building for Beginners (Technology in Action)

51G0zVsppIL. SL160  ROBOT Books“I wrote this book because I love building robots. I want you to love building robots, too. It took me a while to learn about many of the tools and parts in amateur robotics. Perhaps by writing about my experiences, I can give you a head start.”—David Cook Robot Building for Beginners, Second Edition is an update of David Cook’s best-selling Robot Building for Beginners. This book continues its aim at teenagers and adults who have an avid interest in science and dream of building household explorers. No formal engineering education is assumed. The robot described and built in this book is battery powered and about the size of a lunchbox. It is autonomous. That is, it isn’t remote controlled. You’ll begin with some tools of the trade, and then work your way through prototyping, robot bodybuilding, and eventually soldering your own circuit boards. By the book’s end, you will have a solid amateur base of understanding so that you can begin creating your own robots to vacuum your house or maybe even rule the world! What you’ll learn How to build a robot from scratch Where to obtain parts and tools to get you started How to build the brain—the intelligence—using the motherboard How to create the body and become a Dr. Frankenstein How to get your robot moving and ruling Who is this book for? This book is aimed at teenagers and adults who have an avid interest in science and dream of building household explorers. No formal engineering education is assumed.

  • ISBN13: 9781430227489
  • Condition: New
  • Notes: BRAND NEW FROM PUBLISHER! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, Over one million books sold! 98% Positive feedback. Compare our books, prices and service to the competition. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed


buynow big ROBOT Books

List Price: $ 34.99
Price: $ 23.08

ROBOT Books Auctions

[ebayrss id="2" keys="ROBOT Books" cat="all"]

[ebayrss id="3" keys="ROBOT Books" cat="all"]

[ebayrss id="4" keys="ROBOT Books" cat="all"]

[ebayrss id="5" keys="ROBOT Books" cat="all"]

Find more ROBOT Books products on Amazon!

Real Time Web Analytics